LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Cannon...

When Withers said she wanted to ride a cannon I suggested she pose seductively... this was the result. Phwoar!!

A lovely afternoon with Withers, DDLC and FT wandering round Edinburgh Castle checking out the Crown Jewels, which have way less bling than we'd have liked. We managed not to get ejected for poor behaviour which I thought was pretty good going really.

It's fair to say that I'm a pretty shit tour guide although I did manage to tell one of DDLC's long lost relatives where we were which I considered my good deed of the day (even though the map was in Chinese).

The first surprise appeared in the shape of an Elf, closely followed by surprise number two in the shape of Dogwithnobrain, both of whom just added to the madness and started a whole new level of childish behaviour. I'm pretty sure by the time Sunday comes they'll have been thrown out of somewhere for behaving like reprobates.

I say they... I mean we.

One O'clock Gun

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.