Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

Just a flowering

What ever,
thank you every one on comments and stars on bleak.
A hughe amount of rain last night, but what a lovely day it turned out to be today, The day started with an appointment followed by a game of golf, well there's the day gone, poped into see Snowy on the way home, I did pass on your good wished DD, Snowy very well and heading for Australia within the next 12 days and very much looking forward to her trip.
So nothing for a blip, I picked these flowers the other day, huge amount of pollen have fallen out which hubby cleaned up this morning, I have no idea what it is called ,but the trees flowers at this time of year and its very pretty I am not sure how long the flowers last once thy are cut, guess I'll soon find out.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.