DailyClicks

By DailyClicks

Sneak Peek & Sunday Faith Post

Here's a sneak peek of today's engagement session, you guys should feel special...(lol) no has seen these photos yet and plus I usually never process photos on Sunday..

Dear Lord,

What a beautiful Creator You are. I thank you for allowing me to be a tool of Your creativity to serve in the lives of others. You have given me a gift that I love waking up each morning to pursue. You have given me big dreams for my photography, and I can't turn them in to reality without You. All the steps in front of me, the length of my To Do list, all the questions I have that need to be answered, all the equipment I need to learn, it overwhelms me and intimidates me and paralyzes me.

I need you to be the foundation of my photography and provide wisdom, guidance and direction for the next step you want me to take. I want to do everything in Your perfect timing, not a moment before. You have promised in Matthew 20:21-22, if I have faith, it will happen, if I believe, I will get anything I ask in prayer.

So I pray that you always keep my heart hungry enough to seek Your face and Your will t take photos every morning. May I take each decision and cover it in prayer seeking what You want for my photography. You are a BIG God and I am expecting BIG things along with this 365 photo project and for new breakthroughs for my photography.

I can't do life on my own, I need you to take control and lead the path ahead of me. I trust You to run my life and by putting You first in my photography business, that it shall prosper.

Thank you Jesus,

AMEN

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.