Weeds

As I was weeding this morning I noticed that the tiny flowers on some of the weeds were quite pretty. I've blipped flowers and grasses why not weeds?

One of the reasons might be that my swollen face is not a great deal better (in fact it's not better at all!!) than it was yesterday and it's tricky and a bit painful to use my viewfinder. The flowers I chose to blip were tiny. Less than 1cm diameter so I needed my viewfinder to manually focus on them. I did my best.

Here's my first weed (there will be more!!). I believe it's speedwell.

Tonight I'm off to watch Igor performing in public for the first time in a long time. Sunglasses will be a necessary part of my groupie outfit. Yesterday I thought it might need to be a bag with holes cut out for my eyes but Igor has assured me that sunglasses will do the trick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.