things I love

I would have to say that little girls in flowery dresses and bare feet, dancing on grass would definitely be up there in my list of things I love.

Maybe because I was once that little girl and my memories of sun kissed summer days in New Zealand are lovely memories indeed.

Although I certainly didn't wear legging under my dresses - far too hot!

Productive weekend with the DIY which for us is something extraordinary rather than ordinary - if you look back to here, 18 months ago - well it doesn't look much different! However our utility room looks a whole lot better after this weekend!

Back to school reality tomorrow - gulp!

Ooops it has just been pointed out that it is two years of blipping for me! How I ever managed that, who knows! Love it, love those who take the time to look and those that find the kindness to comment an extra big heartfelt thanks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.