hello : )

By 1DayataTime

gosling buddies?

These are two goslings from a family of four goslings and yes, four adult Canada geese (i.e. the two biological parents and two other adults). Most times when I see the goslings in this family two of them are pretty much glued to one another. I obviously don't know if it is always the same two goslings near one another or if there is one gosling who always follows another one of the three others. A small part of one of the adults is on the right-hand side of this photo.

Photos that had disappeared on my computer or camera card appeared yesterday! The timing was a bit weird as I am looking for my passport. Maybe I need to emotionally let the passport go, as I did with the photos when I thought I lost them and the passport will somehow appear. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.