chrissypav

By chrissypav

Home again..

Had a few days away up in that there London.. Stayed with my beautiful baby sister and also managed to meet my lovely handsome brother for dinner on Wednesday evening. .. This was special because I live on the south coast, my sister in London and my brother when he's not working in some God forsaken country lives in the North East... Omg London has been tropical. The moment I walked out of St Pancras station I was smacked in the face by a wall of heat. . The train had aircon so had a pleasant journey up!
Yesterday my sister and myself had a day at Hampton Court flower show which I may add was fabulous and very hot.. I have taken pics but not had chance to edit yet!
Anyway I'm back on the coast and the sky looks rather lovely this evening. .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.