Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

A Day in the Life


Evening all.

another quick backblip to fill in the gaps that so often appear in my journal, its like a photographic string vest at times, still its mine and i shall continue to cherish it and be proud of it....

again, a bit like a string vest.

I was trying to get an unusual angle for this photo but i couldn't quite get close enough due to a large clump of nettles and thistles, and a horse that was more interested in having a snack than having a pose for the camera.

I would've braved the the thistles myself, but felt that i didn't have an adequate undergarment with sufficient ventilation to protect me.

Could've done with a string vest really.

Apparently they are the height of fashion in Blackburn, Lancashire, i know the Beatles told me so.

Night all


The Beatles




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.