Curiouser & curiouser...

By turningbull

Cranes

Finally saw Prometheus in Imax today.

It was pretty awesome. Not the best film I've ever seen, wasn't a huge fan of Alien either, but it was definitely worth waiting for the Imax screening. Also saw the trailers for Batman and Spiderman too, which pretty much blew my mind.

In other news, baked a sausage and sauerkraut casserole and some Norwegian lemon and cardamom cookies which were delicious. Definitely be baking more of those cookies!

I have to make and send out a slidepack to a client tomorrow before the teleconference at 11.30am. Been having dreams about it since I'm pressed for time and can't do it until I get to work tomorrow. I hate when I can't get things off my mind. So while I'll be pleased to get that done and out of the way, I'm not looking forward to a full 5 days of work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.