Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

The Girl

The fruit shop in Cwmbran rang this morning to say they had a new delivery of fresh raspeberries, so after a drive there to collect 20 punnets and some strawberries, we headed for Cardiff City Centre.

The sky looked like rain, but by the time we'd parked up it was sunny. Cardiff City centre was heaving. There is some speedway races being held in The Millennium Stadium, and there's obviously a lot of support for it from what I saw and heard!

The wife and I split up for an hour; me to do some street photography and her to get her shopping fix. An hour later we met up for refreshments in St Johns Church in the city centre. Fab prices and service. We sat outside and enjoyed the sunshine.

The blip photo is taken in Castle Arcade. I like the framing of the pretty girl and the flick of her head.

We have a friend coming to stay tonight. I'll be entertaining two women. Someone has to do it. I think I will be partaking of a whisky later and enjoying a lay in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.