AliV

By AliV

Saturdays

The break in sunny weather and the arrival of torrential rain gave us a good excuse to have a lazy morning and stay in PJs til lunchtime, doing lots of playing with Emily the doll and experimenting with lots of new noises to make.

Mr V and baby then had some quality time together while I met my friends for lunch. Was great to be out and about just myself! Realised that was my third lunch out (the other two with baby) in 3 days....finally fully embracing maternity leave! And using feeding as an excuse to have dessert each time!

Now Mr V has gone out to watch tennis and me and baby chilling, letting her try on some new sleepsuit...finally grown out of 1 month size when she's over 2 months! Loving this watering can print...would love one of these for myself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.