Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

Cleethorpes

I'd happily go to Cleethorpes if I couldn't go abroad. There was so much to do! Beaches, amusements, stalls!

We had to set off at about 8:30 in the morning and we got a McDonald's breakfast but we got to Cleethorpes too early because town was pretty dead and nothing was open.

I've had quite an unhealthy day today. I had a sausage and egg mcmuffin for breakfast, battered sausage and chips for lunch and a sausage sandwich for dinner. I think I'm gonna turn into a sausage soon!

A woman had twins, and gave them both up for adoption. One of them went to a family in Egypt and was named Jamal. The other went to a family on spain, and they named it Juan. Years later, Juan sent a picture of himself to his mum. Upon receiving the picture, she told her husband that she wished that she also had a picture of Jamal. Her husband responded, "But they're twins, when you've seen Juan you've seen Jamal

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.