Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Wild flower meadow

Another busy Saturday. This morning I visited the 'Big' Art Show at the West Mid Showground. Fortunately we only had enough money for me to go in as Chris would have been bored stiff! I enjoyed browsing around the different stalls and looking at the huge spectrum of art skills on show and could easily have spent a lot of money on some of the lovely creations. I visited Shropshire/Shrewsbury Photographic Society's stand and was really impressed by the standard and quality of the photos on display - I may even go to one of their meetings in the future to learn some more and meet like-minded people.

Afterwards we popped into Dad's and I stopped at the end of his road to take some photos of the beautiful wild flower meadow. This was followed by food shopping, badminton and tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.