Over the fields to Whitchurch

Firstly (is that a word?) anyway a quick thank you to all you folk for the stars & hearts & kind comments received over the last few days. I don't seem to be keeping up with them but please keep 'em coming if my shots are worthy.

An easy day today - Yesterday I pressure washed some chairs that N & R have bought in the second hand column which have come up like new & so we will pop those around after lunch. C will probably stay on to do some gardening there. I will return home as I am worse than useless at the moment, and I don't like watching folks graft when I can not.

A bright sunny day now after a dull start.

It is the F1 British Grand Prix at Silverstone today & we have had many helicopters over transporting VIP guests back & forth. The Red Arrows were there yesterday, but we never saw them here.

I hope everyone has enjoyed their weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.