Chub-Chub

Four of my grandchildren decided that my pond needed a frog...(we haven't seen any for the last week or so)....so they took a net down to the lake, and triumphantly brought Chub-Chub to show me!!!!
We were all so happy to give him a home in the pond...now I can only hope he stays for awhile!!

Of course, I took some liberties with his reflection as he was too pretty to be seen only once......

Thank you to everyone for the comments, stars and hearts lately....it's been crazy with a houseful of people, and now I'm going off on an adventure with my son and his children.   I should be home and posting again later this week, but who knows what we may decide to do??
Hopefully, I'll have some time to see all of your wonderful photos on my Kindle, but no other technology is going with me this week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.