my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

buddies

Today was a fine example of how a good day for us is guarenteed by Dexter having a good day.

Ate well, nice long morning nap.

Met my good friend Will and his mum, Heather, at the Caley and Dexter was on fine form.  None of that marauding that he normally does, just charming the pants off Heather who he seems to be slightly in love with.  I'm really annoyed that I didn't get any photos.

That had to be brief though as we were heading up to Morningside to visit Niamh and Aaron at their new flat there.  A great place, just the perfect size for their family. I don't get to see Dex and Reuben hanging out as much as Sam does and it's just lovely.  Whenever Reuben went out the room and came back, Dexter would present him with Tabby Cat, Reuben's favourite toy. Cute doesn't quite cut it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.