Lala's Journal

By Lala

Disappointed in myself

So upset that I missed a day for the first time yesterday :(. When I realised this morning I switched on the phone to back blip to the stark realisation that I hadn't taken one photo!

Today is definitely different. What a great day! Our eldest boy and the family came down in pouring rain and a thunderstorm. After the guided tour of the house we went to a local restaurant for lunch. Whilst eating, which was lovely, the weather cleared so we stopped off, collected Dog and walked to the beach. The girls loved it! I took a couple of photos and I have to confess to joining Megan in a 'silly selfie' session. After they had gone home I also discovered a huge collection that she had taken while using my phone. I think she is following after Dad and myself with some rather arty shots. I have added her photo of her sister for today's blip. Once again using the phone.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.