alisonkalnins

By Ballbins

Hello Hello Hello

A nice day, Dave, Belinda and Lucy came over for late lunch. I slowed roasted a leg of lamb for 6 hours after rubbing it with olive oil, lemon juice, cumin, garlic and pomegranate molasses, we had it with salad, potato salad and couscous and quite a bit of beer and wine.
I've known D and B for around 22 years now, it's our secret wish that my girl and their boy will get married one day. I don't think it's likely but it's nice to dream, we would make very good grandparents ; )
When I first met Dave he had black hair , he has a very good job with a lot of responsibility, I don't understand how he got this job because I've seen him try to boil pasta. I think the job may have something to do with him being a silver fox now.
When I asked him if I could take his picture, he said yes, as long as I didn't put it on Grinder. Not sure what Grinder is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.