FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Snoozy Sunday

A lazy day lounging, drinking tea and pondering my single girl life. Sunday is often a day when my friends do coupley things so it's a day for me to catch up at home.

Got through a ton of laundry, watered my plants and put up my new curtains. That's about as exciting as it got! I could've driven to the airfield or the Castle for a walk but decided to stay put and just enjoy my own company for once.

Failed miserably to put pen to paper and write my short story or read my book. The humidity of the past few days seems to have zapped all my energy. Busy week ahead so early to bed for me.

Thank you to my fellow Blippers for all your lovely comments lately. I'll reply soon and catch up on all your Blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.