Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

chicakdee visit

I went for a walk this afternoon and started out seeing a cardinal and a blue jay both looking for food. As I continued my walk I stopped in a spot were I normally see the cardinal however he was not around however one of the chickadees who are very bold in the winter months stopped on my hand and grabbed a peanut. Once he grabbed it he never came back it was kinda like he stopped by to say hi see you in a few months. 

A big thanks for all the stars and favours for my sunset shot yesterday it was quite amazing to watch.

Tomorrow is finally time for the first part of my root canal. since the antibiotics ended  it has felt fine however the soreness is starting to come back.

I have posted a few other shots on my Flickr Page

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.