A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

Vantage Point

This is a view of the house from a slightly different angle. Ma & Step-pa have cleared the path, so you can now walk the whole way around & at certain points you get glimpses back across to the house. It can look really picturesque.

This is one of the blips I got as I was tracking a member of the family of lesser-seen moorhens in my PJ's this morning. I will get some good shots of them, it is my mission.. but to date, other than some hastily taken blurred shots, they have eluded me & my camera. A couple of portly robins have been taunting me all day too, every time I'm poised at the door/ window, nothing! And as soon as I sit down, raise my cuppa off the table.. they're out again, doing somersaults & synchronised flying, typical.

I'll get 'em.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.