Would I lie to you baby?

We went up to the M& S Outlet this morning, as my daughter had some bargains there yesterday. As soon as we got there, I went to look at the ladies dept, and J (obviously) the men's.  I was happily browsing, when someone said, don't you remember me? It was a lady who lived in the same street as  we did, many years ago. We chatted for a while, and then I was getting a bit bored, when  luckily, J made an appearance. He had a pair of shoes, and two packs of socks in his hands. I saw my chance to escape, and left J to finish the catch up. Clever eh?  I couldn't find anything that I wanted,  and as I could see that J had made his escape, went to pay for the goods. We then drove to The Range, which is on the other side of town, as I wanted to get a new laundry basket.  Next stop was B& Q , which was the real reason behind  this mornings shopping expedition.  J is thinking of making a bigger railway layout, and they do a cutting service. I went into the garden section. which is where i took the photo of this flower. This is where the title of my blip comes in. I could have lied to you, and said this flower was in my garden. The song was sung by Charles and Eddie. I seem to give quite a lot of my blips a song title lately. I could start a trend!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.