Supper

A very frustrating day - our members last night handed in their competition entries for sending away for judging.  I have to load them onto the club laptop, get them into alphabetical order and check the sizing.  Holy moley what a mess up - I had to spend ages resizing and reorganizing (our members have been told so many times, and we have a sheet for following as well).  Not happy!!  Any rate, they are off in the courier now. 

Last night was a success, but a low turnout.  We had a fun night all the same.  Games and competition - I came home with a block of chocolate for winning the South Island theme competition (its below in extra, taken at the Anzac Blipmeet weekend).

Just on dark this blackbird came for his supper, I liked his little white bit on his head.  Taken through the window in poor light.

I'll be staying away from the computer and iPad screen tonight - my eyes are ready for the scrap heap.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.