Tiny Tuesday ..... Macro ...

 ........ Mystery!

Ooooh-errrr Missus ....... somehow didn't expect this to look so ..... well, so ... ermmmm - how shall I put this delicately?   Phallic!
There you go - the boundaries of decency on blip have been broken by BikerBear. 
I hope none of you are suffering a fit of the vapours - or are offended - I apologise profusely if you are.  
(It all seemed a good idea at the time and I haven't got a moment spare to look around for anything else AND it kind of made me smile).

Aside from the (obviously) rude guesses - what is it??

Something I learnt today while taking this shot - the first few came out almost mono - the white balance was set on auto - I discovered that by resetting the WB to incandescent (I was taking the photo in natural light) the colours were true ..... hmmmm?  Another thing to file away for future reference.

A two-day "mission" starting at midnight - probably no room for the laptop so tomorrow and Thursday will be late! (might even be a WBBN quizzy thing!)

Thank you for all the comments and stars on Mr Snowman - he is now back in hibernation for 5 months!

Still more 'practicals' today ..... 

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.