kwchas

By kwchas

Purple

Today I decided to get my blip completed early so I could get on with a few other jobs. I thought I would have a go at Tiny Tuesday but forgot to check there was a theme. 

I started to try and upload my blip and noticed that there was a problem with the wireless network that had also caused me some issues last night. This meant I had to go off on another tangent and investigate and resolve the wireless problem first. I'm now feeling rather pleased with myself for diagnosing and fixing the network to show that I have lost none of my technical skills :)  . There is also the bonus that this has cured another problem I was experiencing with the Apple TV.

I then had a look at some of today's blips and noticed that my picture didn't fit the Tiny Tuesday theme at all and so had to think of something else. After taking picture two I then went through the traditional blip annoyance of writing the text and then clicking on the wrong button at the last moment and having to start again.

Its now lunchtime and I've managed to waste the whole morning.

Forgot to say that the theme is Mystery so I will reveal what it is tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.