Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

They refuse to pose!

The view on the afternoon dog walk. Moss has his reflective tabard on that says "I am Deaf" to avoid confusion when he goes running off to speak to folk and I look like a bad owner as I don't call him back and hopefully him getting run over by a car. Its amazing how quick the cottage folk feel they need to drive into our yard.

A day of checking livestock and waiting. We were meant to be gathering for another farmer but the mist was down in the morning so they rang at 12 to see if it would clear by then. It had lifted but not enough so it was called off for the day. So I spent the afternoon doing my next unit on my diploma until my head hurt and I took the dogs out for a nice afternoon walk.

17c 4mph E Misty until midday then overcast with the sun coming through at times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.