Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Lazy Sunday

Very little inspiration or creativity in me today, I've caught up with housey jobs and done a little bit in the garden. Everything is so boggin that I gave up and took off to the woods, even here everything is sodden and boggy too.

Saw a fella feeding the gulls, a nice bit of sunlight but you got it not a hope of capturing the flamming things, they're far too fast and I couldn't be bothered.

An old favourite today, not sure if they are the couple who had baby earlier in the year but they came across to see if I had anything to eat, fed them the last of the bread and headed home.

Home made chicken soup for tea and fresh apple crummble and cream. Yummy

Hope the weekend has been top for you all and have a great week.

Off to catch up with you all now, once Mike's finished bidding on e bay x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.