daisyconnor

By daisyconnor

Camera Wars

This camera was a christmas gift.. (to myself!). It's nice and can take a good blip, that is when I can be bothered to concentrate! It also weighs a ton, and is very noticeable, so not much good for street photography.
The camera that I used to take this blip is a Fuji. I love this little baby, and now feel totally at ease using it.  It's light (compared to Nikon), and very inconspicuous so nobody tends to notice when you take a few blips. My other all time favourite is the phone camera, with the addition of Hipsta (of course) an app for Apple and used by Hipsta people like myself!! I like it, it makes me smile and is so very easy to take blips on the move.
So, big question to all you happy blippers, what is your poison? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.