magnetic boards

More DIY... it's never ending at the moment... 

I'm trying to organise office moves and painting at work, whilst finishing off all my handover documents... I then end up coming home and doing even more decorating, trying to get all the little jobs finished in the house... 

Tonight we put up the mirror and the noticeboards in little uns room... the boards are made of metal which I've covered in fabric, so that she can stick photos and drawings to them using the big round magnets... One more Ikea trip and then pick up the car seat from Mothercare, and I think we're finally there.... 

The buggy also arrived today but I haven't had chance to unpack it yet... I couldn't  see any  L plates which I think I'll be needing... not very good at steering buggies...I hope she's not a nervous passenger 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.