Misty Morn

It was such a great day that we, The Boss and ME, headed out at sun up. It was a tad chilly before that but with the sun going I was fine. Oh I guess he was fine too, in spite of having a haircut yesterday probably at a fraction of the cost of mine but being a girl there is no such thing as a cheap haircut.

I am a bit disappointed that no one commented on my write up about Miss Morse. The Boss says I put more effort into that then just standing around for him and I cut my paw nails specially so I would not scratch the keyboard….I am going to ask The Boss to lower the quality of his photo’s so my text gets noticed more.Right?

Anyway it was a fun morning and I actually went for a small swim…Basically ‘Cos the Boss can’t throw sticks straight and one landed in the lake, which was a lot warmer than the air at the time.

AND The Boss started sorting their Christmas photo’s this afternoon. Started with 2467 and ended with 400. That will not work for a book so I guess it will now be sorted sorted. There is only one pic of ME and that was at the end so I think I will safely make the cut.
Oh...And this is Mount Iron which is the barkdrop to our town and always great for a walk. 


T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.