The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Broken Toe...

And it's very painful too.

Did this on Sunday trying to stop a bread wrapper flying across the field, I had no shoes on at the time so it was my own fault.

Didn't do much today just sat around reading, I haven't even emptied the car.
I did manage to go to a repair center for the caravan so I can get the damage repaired after the next meeting.
I didn't say anything whilst I was away but when we were going to Bewdley someone must have got too close to the van and smacked the side, ripping the wheel arch off and putting dents along the side.
I never even felt anything so can't blame anyone for it, his wing mirror caught the back too but that can be polished out.
More expense.

I am off to soak my foot now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.