FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

A breath of fresh air

Headcorn Aerodrome this afternoon was a welcome breath of fresh air as I sat with a friend trying to compose myself after I took a funny turn this morning.

I sat at a deserted train station for an hour trying to feel better and summon up the courage to get on another train to London. A complete stranger came up to ask me if I was okay as I sat with my head in my hands trying to stop the world from spinning. She offered me her tissues and we had a moan about the humidity and hayfever.

The heat or perhaps pressure system must be getting to me as I feel completely zapped of energy with waves of feeling dizzy and not feeling like I'm all here. Six hours on trains and tube yesterday perhaps didn't help.

Drinking lots of water and hope to feel normal again tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.