Above home!

We flew the main part of the journey in a huge plane 380-800 which when it went through the clouds juddered a lot!  At times- just before landing it was quite violent! There were oohs and ahs from everyone and cries from the children!  Some really young, really well behaved children may I add!  A gorgeous little fair haired boy in front of me!

In Frankfurt we managed to leave the inner part of the airport and had to go through all the security and passport controls again!  It's a huge airport!  We started talking to a lovely lady from New Zealand, somewhere near Christchurch and I told her about Blip and how I'm getting to know NZ through looking at Blips!  

We had a really good meal in a Thai place in the airport.  Now we are home and tomorrow's blip is sorted-huge weeds!I

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.