killyb

By endorfin

sparsholt

Another run, another footpath, another favourite view.

Wherever I have lived or visited, I have almost, without fail, been out running and checking out all the local footpaths. I get great pleasure out of finding new routes and discovering new tracks.

I feel like I know pretty much all the tracks around Winchester now, like an indelible map etched on my brain. But the familiarity does not dilute the pleasure I get from some of the views that I regularly revisit.

This view across the field to Sparsholt is always a favourite. Especially early evening when the light is good and at this time of year when the field is soon to be harvested.

Struggled to decide between mono or colour - but opted for mono.
Colour is the extra photo.

and as they say... view LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.