Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Sam...

My son doesn't mind me taking photos of him, which is just as well...because I do tend to take quite a few of him...
He's trying to grow a beard and I have to say it suits him!
I have been continuing my long struggle to master HDR with my new camera...and seem to have had a bit of a breakthrough tonight (today!).  I have been avidly reading about setting up these photos online and have managed to get my camera to use it's clever auto bracket settings which means that I don't have to touch the camera in between shots...something I didn't know it would do...I still haven't managed to capture a great image yet but now that I have mastered the settings I'm sure that it's going to happen soon!  Onwards and upwards as they say...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.