Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

Out and above

the lake , I had coffee with T and MH and C G today there was quite a few of us there, so didn't get to chat with every one, then off to get a photo printed but thy were out to lunch it the photo I took of the reflection on the lake that every liked so much so I thought I'd put it into the Labour week exhibition, so I will catch up with them on Monday thy are off to Mt Cook to do a wedding I asked if I could carry a bag, I think it would be stunning up there at the moment.
Any way what to do and as usual things just tend to drop out of the sky, I had gone up to the look out, I was only up there to make a safe turn around it was a bit crazy in town, so thought id get a blip from here well blow me down but coming down the lake was the paraglide with 2 people up. the extra a close up and a shot of our little town.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.