Wow! Wow! Wow!

Thrilled to bits that I managed to get this!!!!!!

Went up to the Little Wood ....... as I was wandering about watching the butterflies ....... Comma, Ringlet, Small Skipper & Small Tortoiseshell ...... I heard a sound ....... looked up & saw a bird disappearing into one of the owl boxes! Took a closer look ....... this is what I saw!!!!!

It looks as if there are 2 young Kestrels in the box ....... sorry the photo isn't great quality ...... but it was quite a way off & high up.

But I don't care really ...... I was just so chuffed ........ do hope you like it :-)

Also really chuffed as my Tuesday Blip of the Sparrow fledgling being fed has just moved up to Page 4 on the Popular .......I'm loving this week!!!!! :-))))

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)


I'm short on time today ...... so I may not manage to catch up with you all ....... I will do as soon as I can!!


I have also posted yesterday's backblip Wet, Wet, Wet  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.