Exit stage left

By NessD

Charging

I must remember if I'm going to blip that I need to remember to take photos! A few quick, not thought out, snaps of my sister's new kitchen have given me something to post today so hopefully the recent ones will get lost in backblipping.

A lovely family day again. The morning with my folks and then a trip down to see my sis and family in the afternoon. Lots of much needed catching up. Typically I left later than planned but almost timed my arrival back in Winchester perfectly. If only there'd been a parking space. I opened the door to drop off my bags as they were playing the anthems. By the time I'd found a parking space and walked back USA were 2-0 up!

What a fantastic game and a great way to end off a lovely weekend.

Vx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.