Parrocchia Di San Nicolo'

Fellow parishoners, let's pray.

I have reached the high and lofty number of 1000 blips in a more or less constant manner with very few holes and many backblips.

Busy times and life - work, family, hobbies and all.  I have written recently that my time to blip (and photography) has been limited.  Probably even more so in the following months... hopefully I can plan something better for 3 years with red balloons and all!!!

A heartfelt THANK YOU to anyone and everyone who has followed me or just dropped by from time to time through the last 2.75 years!

I give you today again the Church in Vaprio D'Adda - a personal favorite of mine and numerous blips over the years.  I dropped by on an errand to the Pharmacy this morning.  Bloody summer crud won't give me a break!!!  Hoping for good weather and good family time this weekend to make amends.   Ciao!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.