astudyinscarlet

By astudyinscarlet

gym'll fix it

well, hopefully gym'll fix the fact my clothes don't fit too well! i was good, going three times a week, then for lots of reasons i ceased being good and went onto sporadic, and now am officially rubbish, having not been near the place for three months. didn't enjoy the first session back that much, and i never really get an endorphin rush of any kind, but i know it needs done.

what did make me feel good was going round an antiques fair in another part of the sports centre and getting two xmas gifts for my mother, then arting a winter coat for myself and a jumper for my dad in the m&s outlet on the way to sainsburys! made up for work being busybusy (tho conversation helped too, as ever - ta for that, pet).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.