elinorevansharp

By elinorevansharp

Climbing

Nannying Day 4 of 9

Busy day today, this morning I made numerous friendship bracelets for the kids I look after, they are so simple but they love them!! :)

We took my dog, Grace, for a walk this afternoon! We went to Braidburn Valley Park, near my house, it was great fun!! :) we climbed trees, walked in the river and played frisbee and ball with grace! We all had a ball, very sleepy and a very long walk but throughly enjoyable!! :D

This evening I went climbing with my brother, sister in law and friend! We went to Ratho and it was so tiring but so worth it! I climbed a wall I have never completed before. It was a great feeling!!

Very tired now but a great day all round! :)

Today's Welsh phrase is:

Rwy'n dringo'r wal
(I climbed the wall)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.