Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Fabulous Friday!

Ok it didn't start well, the opposite of fabulous. It certainly ended well! Report day and I'm very proud of my boys! They've both been blessed with good teachers this year and it's shown. They've both come on in leaps and bounds! At the end of the day I just want them to be happy but to know that this year they haven't struggled is such a relief. It's the first year I haven't cried at M's report. Not because I'm pushy, I really am not. Not in the least bit competitive. I just want them to be ok. So today they are! Lots of waffling there but I figured in a years time I may want to know.

We had a treat tea at Frankie and Bennys followed by a film. Really has been a good day. Looking forward to the rest of the weekend. Hope you've had a good day xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.