Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

SAVINGS WELL SPENT

Drove over to Northallerton this morning as the good lady wanted to hit the sale at Barkers Department Store, not quite the bargains we hoped for but picked up one or two things. We had parked on the High Street and since the introduction of parking tickets instead of the old parking dials I thought I had better move it to the long stay car park, put the key in the ignition and.....click,click.click....nothing, thankfully a quick call to a local garage got me jump started and a new battery was fitted, all my sale savings down the swannie!
On the way back pulled in at Boroughbridge, my only intention was to get a Blip of the wider, i ended up with SEVERAL CHOICES including a nice HDR of this TRIKE thats been scratch built.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.