Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

I am far from amused!

She'll kill me for this. She absolutely HATES having her picture taken (and it shows), but that made the shot for me. A proper Queen Victoria expression!

It was our school's Jubilee Day celebration day today - red, white and blue a go-go everywhere. The staff had talked about coming in dressed as kings and queens and the outfits were spectacular.

This is our Headteacher in my classroom: the Queen with her subjects :-) She is a fantastic head and has improved the school considerably since she's been here. I hope the kids and parents realise how lucky they are to have someone like her at the top. As a manager and leader she's top, and a great colleague from a personal point of view too. Will this ass-kissing make up for the photo?....definitely not - but I mean very word of it and hope she does see this.

There was only one choice for me today :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.