Break-time

By SooM

Sisters

Such a fab day was had by all today....

We had a family reunion with a second cousin ( I call him Uncle) and wife come from New Zealand, his dad my great Uncla Larry (96!!!) my bro and family, my sister, another second cousin and her daughter and me all finally met up today for a ctach up. Great lunch at local country pub then hours spent in old uncle Larrys garden pouring over family stories/photos/family tress.... just great:)

The oldies had had enough by dinner time so me and sis headed back to bro's house to continue the party.. this is me(middle) with two of my sis's...one is my sis in law officially but she really is my sis:)

Just great last night of hols and took loads of silly pics, laughed loads, drunk loads of wine and gin and followed up with drambuie... love it when we all get together.

Home tommorrow:(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.