Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Granddad....for a change!

Out for lunch today as usual with Nikky and Arron...the wee man was so well behaved...he even waited for us to finish our meals before demanding his...
Granny fed him and he took so much, so quickly...and was still looking for more!
He settled down for a sleep afterwards and Granny got a shot at pushing the buggy for a wee while...in between taking photos!
So glad to see Blipfoto back up and working again but I refuse to panic about it going down as I always keep a copy of my photos and download a copy of the page with all of the comments as a pdf so that I don't lose anything if it all drops off....
I realise that this site is important for lots of people...I enjoy the social side of it too...but I'm not going to get into a tizzy about it if things don't work...after all...the fact that it's still up and running after going into liquidation is a bonus...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.