Mild Mannered Melvin

The day started early again as I had to finish off some things at work along with a few customers coming in because they couldn't make it during the week.

Younger son arrived mid morning and as soon as things died down we headed off to the movies to see Terminator Genisys. It was great and we both thoroughly enjoyed it having been big Terminator fans from the first one! It was hilarious to see the young Arnie and the old Arnie together!! ;)

A late afternoon tea of cakes and cups of tea was enjoyed with my other son before heading off then to younger sons house for dinner!! It's been all go go go and I'm really ready to fall in a heap, thank goodness it's almost Sunday!!

Somewhere along the line I managed to get a couple of shots of G's lovely old cat Melvin. He's very shy and didn't really like me poking the phone into his face but he didn't run off which was nice of him :D

My extra is a big Daddy Long Legs spider which I later saw G's other cat the young Mr Muse leaping up and trying to knock down!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.