CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Pterophorus pentadactyla

White Plume Moth  - I have never seen one of these before so it makes my blip!

Busy day in the garden, got lots done although it was briefly haltered when I trod on a saw that Chris had left on the ground and it hit my ankle.....in fairness to Chris he did tell me that he had put the saw on the ground and to be careful!  In fairness to me, he should have put the cover back on....but never mind, all is well, apart from I now have a sore ankle!!  A little lesson learnt!!

Off out tonight to see my bestie, she is having a housewarming party.

Happy Saturday everyone, and for those who were on FB this morning - told you it was a server / glitch issue rather than the plug being pulled ;) :) ;)  From this morning, I think we all need to get a little perspective and remember nothing is forever, back up words and photos and keep in touch via more stable methods!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.