jeslopezsol

By jeslopezsol

While in the doctor

Today I had an appointment with an ostheopat. Thursday is also the day we go to Gymboree, so my friend Adriana offered to take care of Paul while I went with the doctor. She sent me this photo via MMS to let me know that he was being a good boy. The kid on the right is his son Leo (two months younger than PV).After my appointment I came back, we had lunch and then head altogether to Gymboree.

Hoy tenía una cita con una osteópata. Los jueves son los días que vamos a Gymboree, así que mi amiga Adriana se ofreció a cuidar a Paul mientras iba al doctor. Ella me mandó esta foto vía mensaje de texto para hacerme ver que Paul se estaba portando muy bien. El niño a la derecha es su hijo Leo (dos meses más chico que PV). Después de mi cita regresé, comimos juntos y nos fuimos juntos todos a Gymboree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.