stuff & nonsense

By sleepyhead

At last...

Finally! Our first look at one of the Ross Loch youngsters at Edinburgh Park. This moorhen chick briefly stepped out from the safety of the reeds for a wee wander round the edge of the water. Mum and dad were close at hand but junior was quite happy to have a look around and then step back in.

I'm going to apologise in advance. As I'm sure you'll be sick of hearing know by now, it's my sisters wedding on Friday and I'm afraid I'm going to have to spend some time with final prep. It means I'll not have much time to comment on your journals for the time being. I'll still try to look in though. Tonight I'm finalising the group lists and have a wee hunt round t'nterweb for some bride and groom pose inspiration.

I wish I could say that things will get back to normal after the weekend but unfortunately I'll be off to the film fest from next Wednesday. I hope you'll continue to bear with me through the next few days and the following "me" time. ;- ) Thank you all!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.